top of page
Search
  • Rafael

Final Project/Assignment

My final project and code assignment is a pong game. I came to this decision to go with this idea as my final project because I wanted to do something that I personally felt would work and thought of the phrase, simplicity is key; when it came to creating this.






This pong game is pretty straight forward, you could change speed by changing the number within constrain: initial ball speed. You can't really lose in the game because there is no set game limit. during the showing of the assignment, it was functional and fellow classmates seemed to like it, especially Dan who even played the game with me.


the feedback that I have received on this game was very constructive towards making the game even better, comments such as adding colors that complement each other and to add more things to make the game more interesting to make sure it was not too repetitive and users do not lose interest. but overall I would say it was a unique and great experience.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Algorithm HW

The algorithm that i will be discussing is the Facebook algorithm and how it is creating ads that are discriminating. Facebook usually shows ads to users geared towards based on their demographic. The

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page