top of page
Search
  • Rafael

p5.js for loops and arrays

So pretty much I wanted to create a project that had random lights but it didn't come out the way I wanted it to come out. it just was blank white circles instead of random colors. I attended to create a picture of Abe Lincoln with multiple colors. I definitely need to speak to Professor Hagan on how to create random lights.


here is what came out



Honestly for the final project, I was thinking of doing a Space Invaders game or something similar to it. I've been looking at others coding something similar within p5.js but I definitely don't want to limit it to one color to be honest.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Algorithm HW

The algorithm that i will be discussing is the Facebook algorithm and how it is creating ads that are discriminating. Facebook usually shows ads to users geared towards based on their demographic. The

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page