top of page
Search
  • Rafael

HW #4

I had a bunch of difficulty while doing the home work assignment. I assumed that I did the wiring right but there was no sound coming out of my speaker and I also did not recall how to get the keyboard. so I was thinking about possibly spending more time on learning how to do this and get more information from professor Hagan.



I definitely would like to take the time to learn more about it and then finally understand it so that it doesn't hinder my experience again.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Algorithm HW

The algorithm that i will be discussing is the Facebook algorithm and how it is creating ads that are discriminating. Facebook usually shows ads to users geared towards based on their demographic. The

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page