top of page
Search
  • Rafael

Classroom assignment/HW #3



I feel like what I have learned was how to use the micro bit along with the board and other proponents to create LEDs. which if you pressed A, it would be green whereas if you pressed B, it would come out both green and orange.


It doesn't seem too difficult at first but it is definitely something that when I tried to do it myself, I did have a little difficulty with. I feel like if I try to do this, a couple of times then I'll be able to understand.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Algorithm HW

The algorithm that i will be discussing is the Facebook algorithm and how it is creating ads that are discriminating. Facebook usually shows ads to users geared towards based on their demographic. The

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page