top of page
Search
  • Rafael

HW #6/ mIDTERM Project idea

I plan to create an interactive church that plays both wedding music and funeral music. I anticipate that I will need a cardboard box as the design of the church and just using my regular kit that was assigned to me.


I would like to implement it in a subtle way like possible putting it behind a cardboard piano or organ and the discipline that I would prefer it to be in would be a game, paper craft and possible painting or drawing it I decide to do something extra.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Algorithm HW

The algorithm that i will be discussing is the Facebook algorithm and how it is creating ads that are discriminating. Facebook usually shows ads to users geared towards based on their demographic. The

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page