top of page
Search
  • Rafael

Midterm project update

The midterm project that i chose to do is a sensory church. The background or the box that i am using will be painted and be build to look like a church as part of my artistic aesthetic of my project. The issues that i'm currently dealing with is just making the sensor work and do exactly what i want it to do. which would be to play wedding and funeral from a certain distance. Another issue would be making sure that i'm doing the correct code to make it all work. I had didn't have much difficulty when it came to the code. wiring is the same situation, it's on my end to make it work without mistakes which shouldn't be too difficult.


I am actually happy that i'm somewhat close to finishing my project and actually getting the sort of results that are what i intended it to be. I feel like the last class really helped a lot and brought more to the table for me to visualize more on how to make the project a bit better.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Algorithm HW

The algorithm that i will be discussing is the Facebook algorithm and how it is creating ads that are discriminating. Facebook usually shows ads to users geared towards based on their demographic. The

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page